Thursday, April 18, 2013

History Majors Inducted in Phi Alpha Theta

On Thursday, April 18, 2013, six history majors formally became members of Phi Alpha Theta, a prestigious national history society. The new members are: Shannon Conheady, Harrison Leone, Jason Mahar, Alexandra McCumiskey, Samuel Moore, and Maria Swieciki. Here are a few photos from the induction ceremony!
Alexandra McCumiskey
Maria Swieciki
Jason Mahar
Shannon Conheady 
Harrison Leone
Sam Moore

No comments:

Post a Comment