Monday, April 28, 2014

Initiation into the Phi Alpha Theta

The History Department is pleased to initiate 16 new members into the national history honors society, Phi Alpha Theta, at 4:30 p.m. on Monday, April 28, in the Thomas Merton Center.

The following students are being initiated, and friends and family are welcome: Sara E. Apenowich, Leah D. Brownstein, Jacob Mark Bunce, Rachel Wren Farrell, Anna M. Ciesla, Andrew Gagne, Michele’ J. Madonna, Chelsea O'Connor-Rosiek, Maximilian J. Schneller, Nicholas Siciliano, Michael James Specht, Christina Anne Stankewicz, Mariah Wolford, Kevin Joseph Yehl, Matthew Joseph Zaros, and Christina H. Zoppi.

Please note that any Phi Alpha Theta student who is graduating this May and who was initiated into the honorary society prior to this year may contact Dr. Karen Robbins if they are interested in wearing honor cords for graduation. The cost is $13.

No comments:

Post a Comment